New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame

The New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame has listed the 7 individuals to be inducted into its 2016 class, including Adam Kedge, Charmayne James-Guarritano, Frank Castillo, Marv Levy, Danny Granger, Jim Johns and Cody Ross. In the coming weeks, we hope to profile those who have not yet been already been discussed here in the blog.  A banquet will be held April 9, 2017 honoring those individuals mentioned above.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s