New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame

by Mike Magers

The New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame, formerly known as the Albuquerque Sports Hall of Fame, inducted 7 individuals into its 2014 class, including Vicente Francisco “Rocky” Arroyo, Trent Dimas, Ralph Neely, Pete Shock, Bill Bridges, George Young and the late Ralph Kiner. In the coming weeks, we will profile those who have not yet been already been discussed here in the blog.

The 2015 New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame banquet is scheduled for March 1, 2015 at Sandia Resort & Casino. Tickets for the banquet may be purchased through the NMSHOF website.


7 thoughts on “New Mexico Sports Hall of Fame

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s